Search IFSC Code for Any Indian Bank

Search IFSC Code for Any Indian Bank

IFSC Code – Select Your Bank

  • abhyudaya cooperative bank
  • abu dhabi commercial bank
  • aditya birla idea payments bank
  • ahmedabad mercantile cooperative bank
  • airtel payments bank
  • akola janata commercial cooperative bank
allahabad bank
almora urban cooperative bank
ambarnath jaihind coop bank ltd ambarnath
andhra bank
andhra pradesh grameena vikas bank
andhra pragathi grameena bank
apna sahakari bank
au small finance bank
australia and new zealand banking group
axis bank
b n p paribas
bandhan bank
bank internasional indonesia
bank of america
bank of baharain and kuwait bsc
bank of baroda
bank of ceylon
bank of india
bank of maharashtra
bank of tokyo mitsubishi
barclays bank
bassein catholic cooperative bank
bhagini nivedita sahakari bank
bharat cooperative bank mumbai
canara bank
capital small finance bank
catholic syrian bank
central bank of india
chinatrust commercial bank
citi bank
citizen credit cooperative bank
city union bank
commonwealth bank of australia
corporation bank
credit agricole corporate and investment bank calyon bank
credit suisse ag
dcb bank
dena bank
deogiri nagari sahakari bank
deposit insurance and credit guarantee corporation
deutsche bank
development bank of singapore
dhanalakshmi bank
dmk jaoli bank
doha bank
dombivli nagari sahakari bank
durgapur steel peoples co-operative bank
emirates nbd bank p j s c
equitas small finance bank
esaf small finance bank
export import bank of india
federal bank
fincare small finance bank
fino payments bank
first abu dhabi bank pjsc
firstrand bank
g p parsik bank
gurgaon gramin bank
hdfc bank
himachal pradesh state cooperative bank
hsbc bank
hsbc bank oman saog
icici bank
idbi bank
idfc bank
idukki district co operative bank
india post payment bank
indian bank
indian overseas bank
indusind bank
industrial and commercial bank of china
industrial bank of korea
irinjalakuda town co-operative bank
jalgaon janata sahakari bank
jammu and kashmir bank
jana small finance bank
janakalyan sahakari bank
janaseva sahakari bank
janaseva sahakari bank borivli
janata sahakari bank
jio payments bank
jp morgan bank
kallappanna awade ichalkaranji janata sahakari bank
kalupur commercial cooperative bank
kalyan janata sahakari bank
kapol cooperative bank
karnataka bank
karnataka vikas grameena bank
karur vysya bank
keb hana bank
kerala gramin bank
kotak mahindra bank
kozhikode district cooperatiave bank
krung thai bank pcl
laxmi vilas bank
mahanagar co operative bank
mahanagar cooperative bank
maharashtra gramin bank
maharashtra state cooperative bank
mashreqbank psc
mizuho bank
mufg bank
nagar urban co operative bank
nagpur nagarik sahakari bank
national australia bank
national bank for agriculture and rural development
national bank of abu dhabi pjsc
new india cooperative bank
nkgsb cooperative bank
north east small finance bank
north malabar gramin bank
nutan nagarik sahakari bank
oman international bank saog
oriental bank of commerce
paytm payments bank
pragathi krishna gramin bank
prathama bank
prime cooperative bank
pt bank maybank indonesia tbk
punjab and maharshtra cooperative bank
punjab and sind bank
punjab national bank
qatar national bank saq
rabobank international
rajarambapu sahakari bank
rajgurunagar sahakari bank
rajkot nagrik sahakari bank
rbl bank
reserve bank of india
reserve bank of india, pad
sahebrao deshmukh cooperative bank
saraswat cooperative bank
sber bank
sbi bank
sbm bank mauritius
shikshak sahakari bank
shinhan bank
shivalik mercantile co operative bank
shri chhatrapati rajashri shahu urban cooperative bank
sir m visvesvaraya co operative bank
small industries development bank of india
societe generale
solapur janata sahakari bank
south indian bank
standard chartered bank
state bank of mauritius
sumitomo mitsui banking corporation
surat national cooperative bank
suryoday small finance bank
sutex cooperative bank
syndicate bank
tamilnad mercantile bank
telangana state coop apex bank
textile traders co operative bank
the a.p. mahesh cooperative urban bank
the akola district central cooperative bank
the andhra pradesh state cooperative bank
the bank of nova scotia
the baramati sahakari bank
the cosmos co operative bank
the delhi state cooperative bank
the gadchiroli district central cooperative bank
the greater bombay cooperative bank
the gujarat state cooperative bank
the hasti coop bank
the jalgaon peopels cooperative bank
the kangra central cooperative bank
the kangra cooperative bank
the karad urban cooperative bank
the karanataka state cooperative apex bank
the kurmanchal nagar sahakari bank
the mehsana urban cooperative bank
the mumbai district central cooperative bank
the municipal cooperative bank
the nainital bank
the nasik merchants cooperative bank
the navnirman co-operative bank
the pandharpur urban co op. bank ltd. pandharpur
the rajasthan state cooperative bank
the royal bank of scotland n v
the seva vikas cooperative bank
the shamrao vithal cooperative bank
the sindhudurg district central coop bank
the surat district cooperative bank
the surath peoples cooperative bank
the tamil nadu state apex cooperative bank
the thane bharat sahakari bank
the thane district central cooperative bank
the varachha cooperative bank
the vishweshwar sahakari bank
the west bengal state cooperative bank
the zoroastrian cooperative bank
thrissur district co-operative bank
tjsb sahakari bank
tumkur grain merchants cooperative bank
uco bank
ujjivan small finance bank
union bank of india
united bank of india
united overseas bank
utkarsh small finance bank
vasai janata sahakari bank
vasai vikas sahakari bank
vijaya bank
westpac banking corporation
woori bank
yes bank
zila sahakri bank limited ghaziabad
Q. What is the meaning of IFSC Code?

IFSC is a unique 11 character alphanumeric code which stands for Indian Financial System Code. It is a combination of alphabets and numerals which stands unique for every branch of a bank. IFSC Code of each bank branch is assigned by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) which is used to facilitate online transfer of funds using National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT), Immediate Payment System (IMPS) and Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) mode.

The first four characters of the IFSC Code represent the bank name, the fifth character is zero for most of the banks while the last six digits remain unique and represent a specific bank branch. You can check the IFSC code on the cheque book provided by your bank or on the front page of your bank account passbook. You can also check IFSC Code online simply by visiting the Reserve Bank of India’s official website.